Profesorado del centro

CURSO ESCOLAR 2021/2022

EDUCACIÓN INFANTIL

3 AÑOS – ACharo García Moncayorosariogarmon@cervantesronda.com
3 AÑOS – BMaría Párraga Sánchezmariaparsan@cervantesronda.com
4 AÑOS – AMargarita Escudero Villarejomargaritaescvil@cervantesronda.com
4 AÑOS – BMª José Ovalle Carrillomariajoseovacar@cervantesronda.com
5 AÑOS – AMª Silvia Martínez Expósitosilviamarexp@cervantesronda.com
5 AÑOS – BCarmen Gámiz Martínmcarmengarmar@cervantesronda.com

EDUCACIÓN PRIMARIA

1º AMaría Paz de los Riscos Cantosmariapazdelosriscan@cervantesronda.com
1º BAna Andrada Rodríguezanaandrod@cervantesronda.com
1º CElena González Garcíaelenagongar@cervantesronda.com
2º ALaura Florentin Merinolauraflomer@cervantesronda.com
2º BMaría José Galisteo Morenomariajosegalmor@cervantesronda.com
3º ACatalina García Cano
3º BRemedios González Sánchezremediosgonsan@cervantesronda.com
4º AMª Auxiliadora Lobato Troyano
4º BMaría José López Alonsomariajoselopalo@cervantesronda.com
4º CMiguel Ángel Orellana Muñozmiguelangeloremun@cervantesronda.com
5º AJosefa Carrasco Morenojosefacarmor@cervantesronda.com
5º BJuan Francisco Florido Jiménezjuanfranciscoflojim@cervantesronda.com
6º AMaria del Carmen García Martosmcarmengarmar@cervantesronda.com
6º BÁngel Badillo Domínguezangelbaddom@cervantesronda.com
6º CVerónica Granados Galvánveronicagragal@cervantesronda.com

ESPECIALISTAS

P.T.Ana María Reguera Moralesanamariaregmor@cervantesronda.com
A.L.
R.InfantilInmaculada Pérez Martíninmaculadapermar@cervantesronda.com
InglésSilvia Roji Fernándezsilviarojfer@cervantesronda.com
InglésMaría Isabel García Rodríguezmariaisabelgarrod@cervantesronda.com
InglésMiguel Ángel Orellana Muñozmiguelangeloremun@cervantesronda.com
E.F.Inmaculada Escalante Rodríguezinmaculadaescrod@cervantesronda.com
E.F.María Dolores Triviño Varónmariadolorestrivar@cervantesronda.com
E.F.Rafael Pérez Carretero
MúsicaElena González Garcíaelenagongar@cervantesronda.com
MúsicaAna Andrada Rodríguezanaandrod@cervantesronda.com
Religión C.Francisca Cappa Becerrafranciscacapbec@cervantesronda.com
Religión C. Francisca Lezama López